Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN EQUATORIAL GUINEA
A countrywide list of public holidays in Equatorial Guinea with brief description of every holidays not to mention festivals and celebrations are catalogued this webpage.

public holidays are days in a year which are commonly established as non working days or special days throughout year 2016. The public holidays can be non working days of festivity of a significant traditional event in Equatorial Guinea either a religious festivity like Diwali or a special day of the year.
July 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
     1226
345678927
1011121314151628
1718192021222329
2425262728293030
31      31
The Actual Time in
Equatorial Guinea is : 02:45 AM Fri
Singapore: 03:45 PM Fri
London: 08:45 AM Fri
New York: 03:45 AM Fri
Public Holidays in 2016
Date
Month
Holiday

Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company